Student Registration

Contact Us

Catholic Education Centre
459 Victoria Avenue West
Thunder Bay, ON. P7C 0A4
Phone: (807) 625-1555
Fax: (807) 623-0431

Catholic Diocese of Thunder Bay Student Transportation Services of Thunder Bay Roots of Empathy City of Thunder Bay

Director's Office

Senior Administration
Senior Administration
 

Pino Tassone
Director of Education

Phone: (807) 625-1567
Fax: (807) 623-2167
Email: ptassone@tbcdsb.on.ca


Sheila Chiodo
Superintendent of Business & Corporate Services

Phone: (807) 625-1508
Fax: (807) 625-1583
Email: schiodo@tbcdsb.on.ca


Jean-Paul Tennier
Superintendent of Education (7-12 Schools)

Phone: (807) 625-1590
Fax: (807) 625-1560
Email: jtennier@tbcdsb.on.ca

Family of Schools:
Bishop Gallagher
Bishop E. Q. Jennings
Pope John Paul II

St. Ignatius High School
St. Patrick High School


Omer Belisle

Superintendent of Education (K-6 Schools)

Phone: (807) 625-1573
Fax: (807) 625-1560
Email: obelisle@tbcdsb.on.ca


Family of Schools:
Corpus Christi
Holy Cross
Our Lady of Charity
St. Paul
St. Bernard
St. Margaret
St. Pius X
Holy Family
St. Ann
St. Elizabeth
St. Francis
St. Jude
St. Martin
St. Thomas Aquinas
St. Vincent

David Bragnalo
Education Officer

Phone: (807) 625-1585
Fax: (807) 625-1560
Email: dbragnal@tbcdsb.on.ca

Nadia Marson
Education Officer - Early Years Lead

Phone: (807) 625-1509
Fax: (807) 625-1560
Email: nmarson@tbcdsb.on.ca


Garry Grgurich

Manager, Employee Services

Phone: (807) 625-1577
Fax: (807) 625-8601
E-mail: ggrguric@tbcdsb.on.ca



Director's Office

Ciaran Donnelly
System Faith Leader

Phone: (807) 625-1544
Fax: (807) 623-2167
E-mail:
cdonnell@tbcdsb.on.ca

Michael Thompson

Communications Officer

Phone: (807) 625-1587
Fax: (807) 623-2167
E-mail:
 mthompso@tbcdsb.on.ca 


Suzanne Kruppa

Executive Assistant, Director's Office

Phone: (807) 625-1567
Fax: (807) 623-2167
E-mail: skruppa@tbcdsb.on.ca


 

Online Payments