Student Registration

Contact Us

Catholic Education Centre
459 Victoria Avenue West
Thunder Bay, ON. P7C 0A4
Phone: (807) 625-1555
Fax: (807) 623-0431

Catholic Diocese of Thunder Bay Student Transportation Services of Thunder Bay Roots of Empathy City of Thunder Bay

Director's Office

Senior Administration
 
 



Pino Tassone
Director of Education
Phone: (807) 625-1567
Fax: (807) 623-2167
Email: ptassone@tbcschools.ca

Sheila Chiodo
Superintendent of Business & Corporate Services

Phone: (807) 625-1508
Fax: (807) 625-1583
Email: schiodo@tbcschools.ca


Jean-Paul Tennier
Superintendent of Education (7-12 Schools)

Phone: (807) 625-1590
Fax: (807) 625-1560
Email: jptennier@tbcschools.ca

Family of Schools:
Bishop Gallagher
Bishop E. Q. Jennings
Pope John Paul II

St. Ignatius High School
St. Patrick High School


Omer Belisle

Superintendent of Education (K-6 Schools)

Phone: (807) 625-1573
Fax: (807) 625-1560
Email: obelisle@tbcschools.ca

Family of Schools:
Corpus Christi
Holy Cross
Our Lady of Charity
St. Paul
St. Bernard
St. Margaret
St. Pius X
Holy Family
St. Ann
St. Elizabeth
St. Francis
St. Jude
St. Martin
St. Thomas Aquinas
St. Vincent

Nadia Marson
Education Officer

Phone: (807) 625-1509
Fax: (807) 625-1560 

Email: nmarson@tbcschools.ca 

Garry Grgurich
Manager, Employee Services

Phone: (807) 625-1577
Fax: (807) 625-8601
E-mail: ggrgurich@tbcschools.ca

 
Director's Office

Ciaran Donnelly
System Faith Leader

Phone: (807) 625-1544
Fax: (807) 623-2167
E-mail:
 cdonnelly@tbcschools.ca

Michael Thompson
Communications Officer

Phone: (807) 625-1587
Fax: (807) 623-2167
E-mail:
 mthompson@tbcschools.ca

Suzanne Kruppa
Executive Assistant, Director's Office

Phone: (807) 625-1567
Fax: (807) 623-2167
E-mail: skruppa@tbcschools.ca

 

Online Payments