Student Registration

Contact Us

Catholic Education Centre
459 Victoria Avenue West
Thunder Bay, ON. P7C 0A4
Phone: (807) 625-1555
Fax: (807) 623-0431

Catholic Diocese of Thunder Bay Student Transportation Services of Thunder Bay Roots of Empathy City of Thunder Bay

Board of Trustees

  
Bob Hupka

Bob Hupka, Board Chairperson

Phone:(807) 625-1547
Fax:(807) 623-2167
Email: bhupka@tbcschools.ca

Committees:
Audit Committee Communications/Public Relations

Family of Schools
Pope John Paul II
St. Martin
St. Patrick

Tony Romeo

Tony Romeo, Vice-Chair
Phone:(807) 625-1547
Fax:(807) 623-2167
Email: tromeo@tbcschools.ca

Committees:
Student Discipline

   Family of Schools
   Holy Cross
   St. Margaret
   St. Vincent


Eleanor Ashe

Eleanor Ashe, Trustee

Phone:(807) 625-1547
Fax:(807) 623-2167
Email: eashe@tbcschools.ca

Committees:
Age-Friendly Thunder Bay         Thunder Bay Public Library
S.E.A.C.

    Family of Schools:
   Bishop E. Q. Jennings
   St. Jude
   St. Thomas Aquinas


Don Cattani

Don Cattani , Trustee
Phone:(807) 625-1547
Fax:(807) 623-2167
Email: dcattani@tbcschools.ca

Committees:
Secondary Awards
Early School Leaving (S.A.L.)     Student Discipline

Family of Schools:
St. Bernard
St. Ignatius
St. Paul

Rob DeGagne

Kathy O'Brien

 Phillip Pelletier

Rob DeGagne, Trustee
Phone:(807) 625-1547
Fax:(807) 623-2167
Email: rdegagne@tbcschools.ca

Committees:
School Year
Audit Committee
Student Discipline

Family of Schools:
Holy Family
St. Francis


 Kathy O'Brien, Trustee

Phone:(807) 625-1547
Fax:(807) 623-2167
Email: kobrien@tbcschools.ca

Committees:
Early School Leaving (S.A.L.) Secondary Awards                   Catholic Parent Involvement      Student Transportation Services

Family of Schools:
Corpus Christi
St. Ann
St. Elizabeth

 Phillip Pelletier, Trustee

Phone:(807) 625-1547
Fax:(807) 623-2167
Email: ppelletier@tbcschools.ca

Committees:
Aboriginal Advisory Council
S.E.A.C.

Family of Schools:
Bishop Gallagher
Our Lady of Charity
St. Pius X

Online Payments