Student Registration

Contact Us

Catholic Education Centre
459 Victoria Avenue West
Thunder Bay, ON. P7C 0A4
Phone: (807) 625-1555
Fax: (807) 623-0431

Catholic Diocese of Thunder Bay Student Transportation Services of Thunder Bay Roots of Empathy City of Thunder Bay

Student Achievement 7-12

Student Achievement 7-12

JP Tennier
Superintendent of Education 
7 - 12 Schools
Phone: 625 – 1590
Fax:
625 - 1560
Email:
jtennier@tbcdsb.on.ca


Dawn Sebesta

Executive Secretary
Phone:
625 – 1590
Email: dsebesta@tbcdsb.on.ca

Rob Murphy
Coordinator of Secondary Programs (9-12)
Phone:
625 – 1576
Email: rmurphy@tbcdsb.on.ca

Charlene Cavanagh
Coordinator of Elementary Programs (K-8)
Phone:
625-1584
Email: ccavanagh@tbcdsb.on.ca

Janine Landry
Aboriginal Outreach Worker
Phone:
625-1597
jlandry@tbcdsb.on.ca

Cindy Carr
E-Learning Contact
Phone: 625-1542
ccarr@tbcdsb.on.ca 

Laurie Foster
Assessment Consultant (9-12)
Phone: 344-8433
lafoster@tbcdsb.on.ca

Tina Corness
Coordinator of Special Education (K-12)
Phone: 625-1554
tcorness@tbcdsb.on.ca

Marcy Barry (7-12)
Special Education Resource Teacher
Phone: 625-1596
mbarry@tbcdsb.on.ca

For a complete listing of Special Education Staff click here.

LITERACY RESOURCE TEACHERS (K-8)

Ada Costanzo
Literacy Resource Teacher
Phone: 625-1551
acostanz@tbcdsb.on.ca

Leigh Wood
Literacy Resource Teacher
Phone: 625-1549
lwood@tbcdsb.on.ca

MATH RESOURCE TEACHERS (K-8)

Melanie Biesenthal
Math Resource Teacher
Phone: 625-1527
mbiesent@tbcdsb.on.ca   

Jennifer Melchiorre
Math Resource Teacher
Phone: 625-1572
jmelchio@tbcdsb.on.ca

TECHNOLOGY 

Paul Mackett
Technology Consultant (K-12)
Phone: 625-1540
pmackett@tbcdsb.on.ca

Jerry Izydorczak (K-8)
Technology Coach
Phone: 625-1512
jizydorc@tbcdsb.on.ca

Cindy Thompson
Department Secretary
Phone:
625 - 1570
cthompso@tbcdsb.on.ca

MENTAL HEALTH 

Mirella Fata
Mental Health Leader
Phone:  625-1538
mfata@tbcdsb.on.ca

Katie Little
School Counsellor (Secondary - St. Patrick High School)
Phone:  344-8433
mailto:pgravelle@tbcdsb.on.ca


ATTENDANCE COUNSELLORS

Sandra Pomanti
spomanti@tbcdsb.on.ca

Phone: 625-1545

Glenda Carleton
gcarleton@tbcdsb.on.ca
gcarleton@tbschools.ca

Phone:  625-1586



 


 


Online Payments